Demande de rendez-vous

Bienvenue à la clinique Sudbury Audiology

À la clinique Sudbury Audiology, nous pensons que l’ouïe représente le plus important de tous les sens humains. Il permet de véritables relations entre vous, vos proches et votre environnement. Par conséquent, il n’est pas surprenant qu’une déficience auditive non traitée ait des conséquences graves. Des risques pour la sécurité, des possibilités d’emploi manquées, des relations tendues, l’anxiété, la dépression ainsi que la démence ne représentent que quelques-unes de ces épreuves liées à une déficience auditive et à une perte auditive.

Pourquoi souffrir en silence?

Nous sommes une clinique locale qui offre des soins de santé auditive professionnels et personnalisés aux personnes du Grand Sudbury et de la région environnante depuis 1978. Notre clinique repose sur des valeurs d’honnêteté, d’intégrité et de responsabilité.

Notre mission est d’offrir au Grand Sudbury et à la région environnante une qualité de vie améliorée. Dans cette optique, nous visons à fournir un service exemplaire, honnête et dévoué, axé sur la clientèle et qui répond aux besoins, aux attentes et aux objectifs de chaque individu.

C’est pourquoi nous sommes le principal fournisseur de soins de santé auditive de Sudbury dans les recommandations des médecins.

C’est la priorité des professionnels des soins de santé auditive à la clinique Sudbury Audiology de comprendre votre style de vie, de fournir une évaluation complète de votre état actuel et, enfin, de vous fournir l’amélioration auditive que vous méritez!

Book an Appointment






Êtes-vous touché(e) par une perte auditive?

EN SAVOIR PLUS

La perte auditive dans la vie quotidienne

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Renseignements sur les appareils auditifs

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Request Appointment

Hearing Solutions For
The Whole Family

Serving Greater Sudbury and its Surrounding Area Since 1978

View Our Services

Welcome to Sudbury Audiology Clinic

At Sudbury Audiology Clinic, we believe hearing is the most important of all human senses. It allows for meaningful connections between you, your loved ones and your environment. It is therefore not surprising that untreated hearing impairment leads to profound consequences. Security hazards, missed career opportunities, strained relationships, anxiety, depression, as well as dementia, represent only a few of those hardships related to hearing impairment and hearing loss.

We are a locally owned clinic that has been providing professional, personalized hearing health care to the people of Greater Sudbury and its surrounding area since 1978. Our clinic is based on values of honesty, integrity and responsibility.

Meet Our Team »

 

Our mission is to provide Greater Sudbury and the surrounding areas with an improved quality of life. With that in mind we aim to provide client-centered dedicated, honest and exemplary service that addresses the needs, expectations and goals of each individuals.

The hearing health care professionals at Sudbury Audiology Clinic make it their priority to understand your lifestyle, provide a full assessment of your current condition and ultimately provide you with the hearing enhancement you deserve!

WE ARE LOCALLY AND INDEPENDENTLY OWNED CLINIC SINCE 1978

Our goal is to improve your quality of life

We are Sudbury’s number one hearing health care provider in physician referrals.

Are You Experiencing
Hearing Loss?

LEARN MORE

Hearing Loss In Everyday Life

LEARN MORE

Hearing Aid
Information

LEARN MORE

Let us provide a full assessment of your current condition and ultimately provide you with the hearing enhancement you deserve!

Request Appointment